New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Matakia

Female (50) looking for Male Bexley, New South Wales, Australia

Loyal fun good heart romantic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHome and away and cooking shows MKR n Masterchef
CVU -show
Boarder security show
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesHome alone very funny
Cartoon story’s
Favorite artistsI’m Greek so I love my Greek music and amgreek artists
Reading selectionHome & Garden, I don't like reading
Idea of funBowling , listening to music , walking ,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionOrthodox

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerA partner who will have time to hang out with me no matter what funny person I (don’t like angry men )
A partner who won’t judge me of how I am.
Caring loving romantic and a good heart and don’t lie I really hate lies
On the first dateI’m not a fussy person I’m happy to have a coffee even at maccas I just don’t like men to disrespect me.

Sports

Favorite teamNRL bulldogs ????

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking