New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Male101

Honest, empathizes, humorous with a touch of naughtiness

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSuzuki Hayabusa
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Full Leathers, boots and gloves, etc safety is paramount.
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe Spur and anywhere along the beachside or through our forest regions.

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Greek Orthodox

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSolution Architect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't really have a favorite...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMix bag of types.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMix bag of 80s/90s/00s music...of many types but mainly pop/dance/club to current modern music
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksDon't have a favorite...
Idea of funBeing impromptu and adventurous whilst having an optimistic view now and ahead.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMusicals, Opera, theatre experience...something different.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBeing optimistic about life, enjoy and appreciate what and whom you have around you.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA friend, with a natural positive character, empathizing, fun, naughty and working together type of a person.
On the first dateMeet and enjoy your company either by a drink or over by a lovely meal...anytime.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting