New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am thoughtful and appreciate quality time with people that are dear to me.

Female (43) looking for Male Campsie, New South Wales, Australia

I am a caring person, with strong family values, which are important to me. Trust and honesty are important and I value open communication.I am dedicated and hard working with stable employment in the community sector for many years.

I am generally a quiet person, however, will open up when I get to know someone. I am honest, positive, warm, genereous, easy going, down to earth and open minded.
I love Italy and have a romantic nature. I value charitable people, and am inspired by people with courage and commitment.

I have integrity and value respect, I treat people the way I would like to be treated.
I enjoy helping others and like to be part of the community.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCo-ordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMasterchef, The Block, NCIS, Law & Order SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesBond movies with Daniel Craig and the Mission Impossible movies with Tom Cruise,
romantic movies, eg You’ve got Mail and Sleepless in Seattle with Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan and comedy movies eg Meet the Parents with Ben Stiller.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsI like a mix of different kinds of music. Top 40 and dance music, eg Kylie Minogue,
Jazz, eg Michael Buble, rock from Bon Jovi and modern and traditional Greek music.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Reference
Favorite booksThrive by Ariana Huffington
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and healthy and to have a loving relationship with someone who will be by my side through the good times and the difficult times.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice guy, who is warm, caring, kind hearted, friendly, respectful and has good values. Someone who is smart, stable, hardworking, has a good sense of humour and who can make me laugh and is family orientated. Someone who likes to go to social activities and can also appreciate down time as well, for a balanced life.
On the first dateWe would go somewhere quiet and relaxed, so we can talk a little with out too much noise.