New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun funny and sweet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

National heritageGreek
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesPop
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would like to find someone compatible to settle down with and maybe someday have a family

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a caring guy who we have the same interests. They have to treat me well and have a sense of humour.
On the first dateDinner