New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

Female (45) looking for Female Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Im 42 years ,short slim build, sense of humour,enjoy outdoors swimming ,tennis,soccer ,movies, bars, beach, etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCypriot
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsmany,of them
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funGoing to sight seeing ,going to mountains, enjoy outdoors exploring things in life, etc
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars

Views

ReligionOrthodox

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect, caring ,sence of humour ,romantic ,honesty open minded, outgoing etc like outdoors,
On the first dateGo for coffee or to a restaurant for dinner at cosy place ,