New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a female companion for friendship

Male (52) looking for Female Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

I am honest fun loving person family orientated person looking for companionship I like exercise going to the gym like sport like listening to music I like romantic dinner I like to travel to Europe I like a bit of Advanture I like to socialise with my friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titledrafting,Hospitality

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Fued,news 60 minutes and Sunday night
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIndiana Jones, The Godfather 1, and 2 the Rocky Films ,Horror films
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistskiss,Queen,Motley Crüe ,80s 90s Pop and Rock and Greek music
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksSherlock Holmes !Game of Thrones and Bram Stoker Dracula
Idea of funSport watching AFL ,Football,keeping fit going to the Gym going to the Movies
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to Europe and America and around Australia

Views

ReligionOrthodox
Goal in lifeIs achieving my goals enjoy life with my future partner enjoy work family lifestyle and being healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good person honesty someone with a nice smile likes cooking movies romantic dinner
On the first dateGo out for a coffee and dinner going to a nice restaurant going for a drive get to know each other express are feelings will make a good date

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting