New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greek Boy Looking For Greek Girl

I am a young looking 45 yo Greek/Aussie looking for a Greek girl. Looking for someone that "gets me" and understands our background.

Loyal, affectionate, trusting, cheeky are some of the qualities that describe me. If you live in Perth send me a message and we can catch up for a coffee.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownKawasaki ZX10R
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Favorite artists80's Music
Collective Soul
Boy n Bear
Cut Copy
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, trustworthy, loyal, affectionate and a good communicator.
On the first dateMeet for a coffee or lunch at a nice cafe overlooking the ocean.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Cricket, Football (Australian), Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamWest Coast Eagles (AFL)