New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest Man Seeking an Honest Woman

I was born in Adelaide and was raised in Athens Greece. In the age of 17 I returned to Adelaide to live and study. After 12 years in Adelaide, in October 2002, I moved to Perth to seek better career opportunities. I hold Bachelors and PhD degrees in Chemical Engineering. I work in the oil and gas industry.

I am an honest, reliable, caring, well travelled and intelligent professional man. I like to keep fit. I exercise 2-3 times a week and jog once a week. I like to travel and my favourite destination is the Greek islands. I travel to the Greek islands every 2 years when I visit my family in Athens. So far, I have been to Santorini, Crete, Corfu, Paxi-Antipaxi, Rhodes and Symi. I was in Houston recently on a business trip. I had the opportunity to visit the NASA Johnson Space Centre and walk next to a Saturn V rocket of the Apollo missions, think man walking on the moon!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProcess Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, SBS News, 60 Minutes, ABC Insiders, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite movies300, 21 Jump Street, Avatar, The Hurtlocker, The Wedding Crashers, Anger Management, Yes Man, All Shrek Movies, All Austin Powers Movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsJon Bon Jovi, Leonard Cohen, George Dalaras, Yiannis Parios, Yianni, Westlife, John Farnham, Bruce Springsteen, Jimmy Barnes, Spanoudakis
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Technical
Favorite booksFarewell Anatolia, The Goal, Odyssey
Idea of funDinner and a movie. A trip to the beach for a swim. Catching up with friends for coffee.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to Hawaii. Visit an active volcano. Ride a jet ski.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo establish a serious and meaningful relationship with a compatible female.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, intelligence, good looks and kindness. Someone who respects and shares my values and views on life. Someone simple, down to earth, committed to the relationship and determined to make it work.
On the first dateCoffee in an trendy café on an sunny Sunday afternoon. However, I am open to suggestions.