New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you Self Aware?

I am my own me, good guy, Cheeky, funny, quiet, and The Best, respectful, discreet, trusting, easygoing, Romantic, spontaneous, looking to hang out for what ever feels right, meet for dinner a few drinks. I am legit and sincere, and expect the same in return, not into diversion chats to email addresses or other sites, wastes my time, which i have little as work hard and i persue my leisure time hard, no time wasters or teasing flirting inuendos without substance, if intreseted be interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleChief Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo mant to list, wide and varued, but I Love the 80's and my Greek Music
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksWide and varied
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving, under water Diving

Views

ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest, straight shooter, Open minded, and would click if I meet Her
On the first dateDepends on the vibe