New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Angie 49

Female (53) looking for Male Reservoir, Victoria, Australia

Hello single happy independent living with my 2 grown ups that are my world..Value family and friends..Honesty is a big part of my life..Treat people individual and equally...Enjoy going out for dinner entertaining family and friends a nice coffee place..Love to cook Also enjoy music and some dancing..Also love to watch a good movie..Im also very affectionate...I believe in equal rights between 2 people..im not into one night stands...Im just a good person that treat people individually..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesLatin, New age, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Music
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo Be Happy And Healthy......

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man that is honest values family and friends..Knows how to treat his lady with respect and loyalty can blend in with family must love kids and be equally towards his partner....
On the first dateFor my first date would go for a nice coffee and have a nice chat get to know the person im dating.........