New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greek goddess wanted !!!!

Im open honest & yes Im 50yrs old with a great sense of humor i am a gentleman and know how to treat a lady
i enjoy riding my bikes,listening to a wide range of music,dancing,live bands,cooking for you
spending time with family & friends breeding parrots & chooks
fishing off the boat
fine dining ,BBQ

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesElvis movies on a winters day.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsRolling stones ,Led Zepplin,Pink Floyd, Angels ,Inxs, 7so much more
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksAwayward Angel
Idea of funRiding my motorcycles,boating ,partying,dancing and so much more
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy every day like i is my last.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is comfortable in her own skin who looks after her self knows what she wants out of life and not afraid of commitment . Some one who is romantic ,passionate, sense of humor & not afraid to try new things . Married or haven't dealt with your demons from the past .i am not for you
On the first dateSome thing casual coffee or a cold one .