New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (33) looking for Female Hillside, Victoria, Australia

Hey there,

I'm your typical Greek man with a hint of Egyptian blood. I love going out, spending quality time with friends and family and also snuggling up by the tv with my special someone. I am very family orientated and a big romantic at heart. I also love celebrating all traditional yiortes. I am a hard working man that dedicates my time to family n cant wait to have a family of my own. I believe communication is a key factor in any relationship n love baking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGreek
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleswitchboard operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsI love my law and order, csi and ncis byt I also love a good comedy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere are too many to name
Music typesFolk
Favorite artistsKazantzidis, mitropanos, sfakianakis just to name a few
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can relate to and family orientated
On the first dateDepends on the person and atmosphete