New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love life and spending time with family & friends

Funny, outgoing and loyal. Looking for someone who enjoys life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Orthodox Christian
Importance of faithSomewhat important

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running, Treadmill Running
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Enjoying the outdoors
Running frequency:Every other day

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionOrthodox

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Football (Australian), Rugby, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Rugby, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting