New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get to know me and see if you like it or not.

Female (25) looking for Male Walvis Bay, Erongo, Namibia

I love music; basketball, drawing; writing and poetry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSet off
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsSelena Gomez
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksTwilight saga
Idea of funAt home a good book and tea
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Looking For

Age26-35
EthnicityNo preference