New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my One & Only

Male (43) looking for Female Maple, Ontario, Canada

I'm an honest, creative, outgoing, hardworking, loyal , family oriented man who loves animals & watching movies, eating in or out, want to share a life time of adventure & memories with some one kind generous, thoughtful good person for the rest of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Apostolic, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedChi wau wau & Chi wau wau mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleYoutuber & overnight stocker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything that is good, just ask me I've watched so many to just name a few.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list, but the wedding singer, blast from the past, 300, how to lose a guy in 10 days, the dark knight, bumblebee,.... these are just a few I like
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsNone at the moment
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Reference
Favorite booksThe last thing I read was Best self by life coach mike bayer
Idea of funGoing out to watch a movie, or staying in to watch one. Eating out or eating in, entertaining friends for a game night or just go travelling or go places.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo just slow down settle down and enjoy life as it happens and to find someone to share similar passions with or share in there's too.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMust be beautiful, smart, funny, outgoing at times, kind, generous, honorable, loyal , goal driven and supportive in many ways.
On the first dateMy first date would be simple, coffee and maybe a nice walk to get to know each other first....second date is where o plan something very nice

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Paintball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamJust ask me have several favorite teams
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame