New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Some one to love

I try to be a caring and gentle - man, respectful of others opinion. I look for the positive and fun side of most situations for a happy and fun character. I'm easy to get along with and love talking. going out to dinner, Dancing, movies, coffee ( and cake), travelling, spoiling my kids and I just love having someone to talk to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChauffeur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsF1
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fundancing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one to love
On the first datego to dinner or coffee and talk

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball (Australian)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking