New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meet a nice loving woman

Male (37) looking for Female Reservoir, Victoria, Australia

Im tall I excerise im 37 years of age. Love music movies going out traveling dinning etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showskilling Eve, Izombie, Z Nation, The walking dead,
the simpsons, american dad, fear the walking dead, penny dreadful, texas midnight. Family Guy, Archer, Van Helsing, The purge
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesJohn Whick 3
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistskatty perry, keisha, Lady Gaga, Evenescence, Flo Rida, Rihanna, Jay Z
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksHidden Passions, Game Of Throwns, Dracula
Idea of funmusic dinning singing travel restaurants beach coffee shops Greek Taverns Greek Bouzouki
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeget married and have family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnergood looks and good personality honesty
On the first datehold hands touching and hugging

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting