New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest , Reliable and fun

I am a laid back kind oF Guy who gets on well with everyone, I am honest reliable and looking for friendship and hopefully more.I believe in treating people how you want to be treated with respect and honesty. I love the outdoors I enjoy surfing going to the gym and having BBQS.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleReal Estate Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsFriends
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesInstant Family and Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Music typesSoul
Favorite artistsKeith Sweat and Alexandra O'Neil
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out with Friends at the beach having a BBQ. Going Surfing and cooking.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a Plane.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content with every moment I breath to make sure I give my family a good life and enjoy myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who is Honest, Reliable and fun.Someone who is affectionate and caring.
On the first dateHot chocolate at the beach

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting