New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy go happy guy

Male (50) looking for Female Woodside, New York, United States

I work for a national retail pharmacy company as a IT technician, I’ve been in this type of career for more than 20 years, I’m very successful, and financially stable. I’m mature in mind, but I have a kid inside, I’m curious about everything, and have a carefree attitude, but I do have my serious side.
I like many indoor and outdoor activities, like dinning out to fine restaurants, all kinds of movies, going to the beach, and in the summer time going to the boardwalk of Atlantic City, or seaside heights in New Jersey, just about everything really in good wholesome fun. I’m sincere, caring, honest, affectionate, passionate, and very caring about other people’s feelings, I’m very sensual, and love to cuddle. I like all types of music, and Greek music may I add, and also I play the guitar and keyboard. I’m able to make the keyboard sound just like a Bouzouki, it’s really awesome.

I made my profile as descriptive as possible, I really hope you like it. I’m hoping to have a conversation with you, so that we can get to know each other, and perhaps it would lead to something more.

I do visit Greece every 2 to 3 years, because I have family and homes there, and I do speak, write, and read Greek. I hope to hear from you, because you really are very nice lady. Thank you for reading this note, take care and be well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I'm Greek Orthodox

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell I would like off by saying that looks and appearances don't matter to me, what I'm looking for are the traits that are listed above.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Boxing, Fencing, Football (American), Shooting, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Boxing, Curling, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting