New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there Girls

Male (41) looking for Female Bardwell Park, New South Wales, Australia

I am here to find someone nice and hope that she is out there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePost Man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesThor, The Avengers, Rocky, Rambo etc.
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Dance
Favorite artistsVan Halen, Prince, Kiss, and so much more..........
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySomething New..........

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find that special Girl and live life to the fullest..........

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, patient, warm, funny and beautiful.
On the first dateLet's just wait till that happens.