New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet & simple

Female (44) looking for Male Fawkner, Victoria, Australia

Down to earth, enjoy simple things in life and looking fir my perfect match to enjoy the next chapter of my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHotel receptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Idea of funSpending time with my kids and/or partner, going for walks, traveling long or short trips, enjoying a nice dinner and spending time with friends
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Goal in lifeRaise my children and live a happy and simple life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who’s not selfish, compromises, is neat, well dressed, and accepts me for who I am.
Someone who is loyal, fun and has a sense of humour.
On the first dateDinner and wine