New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, caring and here to spoil you

Male (42) looking for Female Allawah, New South Wales, Australia

Fun outgoing sensible and sometimes mature man.
Giving these sites a go. Make new friends and see where it can go
Dedicated last 6 years to my kids, time to be selfish and have a life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Greek Orthodox

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Simulation
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areDoom, uncharted, fifa
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFriends, Big Bang theory, arrow, ballers, married with children
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll types of film.
Rocky, ghostbusters, terminator 2, scarface,
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, George Michael, beyonce
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funFinding the right counterpart to have a drink with and make good conversation
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifePick myself up, get better at everything I do, find the right partner and ensure my kids are well looked after until they find a man of their own

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can talk to, is funny, adventurous, willing to try new things, social, look after themselves, willing to be to me what I'm willing to be to them, loyal honest dedicated and always supporting
On the first dateCoffee first and a treat at a desert bar. Get to know one another
After that a drive to a popular lookout out or fun spot and talk the night away

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamParramatta Eels
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting