New here? Sign Up Have an account?

As we all are , the one to adore and cherish.....

Male (60) looking for Female Annerley, Queensland, Australia

I would like to meet someone with intelligence, poise, enthusiastic, optimistic, pride in her appearance, health and fitness, of strong morals, and do nothing that would make her papou load his toofeke, or yiayia bite her index finger...
There is a whole new energy, an exciting times we are in, and discoveries and experiences, should be enjoyed and shared with another to help you reminisce about them.
Some one to correct you, when your mind just doesn't tell it as it was.
There has been energy shifts, focus, awareness, understanding, share this with unconditional love, and the rest of our human life, we will have an amazing, exiting,passionate, loving journey,of discovery.
I have a wonderful Family, my children are sensational, and proud to be their father as they are growing up.
I'm a positive person, happy within myself, love the lighter side to life and life in general. I've a great work life balance and love to travel.(can some please teach me to snow board?)
I that I know, i look for that special Lady, that enjoys life , and enjoys spontaneity, a woman with panache, grounded, spiritual,
I do also Volunteer for the Rural Fire Service, so i wont be home Tuesday nights, till late evening, but i'll be quiet...lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCEO of Design & Construction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Sailing, Surfing, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking