New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chivalry Isn't Dead

Male (49) looking for Female North Rocks, New South Wales, Australia

Loyal, honest, genuine and hard working. Love to laugh, have fun & socialize with family & friends. I'm the absolute gentleman, a little old fashioned, in the respectful & chivalrous way. Affectionate & extremely passionate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Greek Orthodox church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBuiider/Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Ash Vs Evil Dead
The Simpsons
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Shawshank Redemption
Beetlejuice
Shaun Of The Dead
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsINXS
Talking Heads
Queen
Elvis Presley
Dean Martin
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAnything by Dean Koontz
Anything by Douglas Adams
Anything by Richard Laymon
Idea of funLove anything to do with the beach, listening to music, fishing, watching sport, whether it's on tv or at the game, gardening, play the piano, bbq's & socializing... whether its at home or out at a pub, bar or club.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOrthodox

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a respectful & loving girl who is loyal, caring, easy going & affectionate - and my future partner will be showered with all the love & devotion I have to give. Sense of humour is a must, as our time here is too short & laughter is an essential & integral part of life.